93 Editor(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of clinical neurology and neuroscience.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Clinical Neurology and Neuroscience.
Editorial Member
Ahmed Almurshedi
Department of Physics, College of Science, Al-Muthanna University
Al-Samawa, Al-Muthanna, Iraq
Editorial Member
Alberto Velez-Van-Meerbeke
Neuroscience Research Group, Medicine and Health Sciences School, Universidad del Rosario
Bogota, d.c., Colombia
Editorial Member
Alex Michael
Department of Neurosurgery, Southern Illinois University
Springfield, Illinois, USA
Editorial Member
Andre Pessoa
Department of Pediatric Neurology, University of Ceara State
Fortaleza, Brazil
Editorial Member
Anna De Rosa
Department of Neuroscience, Reproductive and Odontosthomatological SCiences, Federico II University
Naples, Italy
Editorial Member
Antonella Borreca
CNR-Institute of Neuroscience, Humanitas University
Milan, Italy
Editorial Member
Aravindhan Veerapandiyan
Department of Pediatrics, Division of Neurology, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences, Arkansas Children's Hospital
Little Rock, AR, USA
Editorial Member
Carmela Matrone
Department of Neuroscience,University of Naples Federico II
Naples, Italy
Editorial Member
Catarina De Marchi Assuncao
Department of Neurology, Universidade Federal do Parana
Curitiba, Parana, Brazil
Editorial Member
Chao Yuan
Center for Basic Medicine Research of TEDA International Cardiovascular Hospital, Medical College, Nankai University
Tianjin, China
Editorial Member
Chong Gao
The University of Hong Kong
Hong Kong, China
Editorial Member
Danijela Vojtikiv Samoilovska
Departmen of Neurology, Medica Istanbul Hopsital
Tetovo, Macedonia
Editorial Member
Dean Burkin
Department of Pharmacology, University of Nevada, Reno
Reno, Nevada, USA
Editorial Member
Enchi Liu
Prothena Biosciences, Inc.
San Francisco, California, United States Minor Outlying Islands
Editorial Member
Eren Ogut
Department of Anatomy, School of Medicine, Bahcesehir University
Istanbul, Turkey
Editorial Member
Filiz Kazak
Department of Biochemistry Faculty of Veterinary Medicine,Hatay Mustafa Kemal University
Hatay, Turkey
Editorial Member
Gianfranco Puoti
Dapartment of Advanced Medicine and Surgery, University of Campania "Luigi Vanvitelli"
Naples, Italy
Editorial Member
Guanghui Zhang
Department of Neurology, Lianyungang Hospital affiliated to Xuzhou Medical College
Lianyungang, Jiangsu, China
Editorial Member
Hesham Kelani
Anesthesiology Department, Ohio State University
Columbus, Ohio, USA
Editorial Member
Hong Lin
School of Medicine and Children's Hospital of Philadelphia, University of Pennsylvania Perelman
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA
Editorial Member
Jose Felix Perez Veitia
Departamento Neurología, Universidad Anáhuac
Playa Del Carmen, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Editorial Member
Kapil Arya
Deaprtment of pediatrics, Division of Neurology, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Little Rock, Arkansas, USA
Editorial Member
Kathleen Spears
Department of Natural Sciences, Northwest Missouri State Univeristy
Maryville, Missouri, USA
Editorial Member
Lei Chen
Department of Neurology, West China Hospital, Sichuan University
Chengdu, Sichuan, China
Editorial Member
Liemei Guo
Department of Neurosurgery, Renji Hospital, Jiao Tong University
Shanghai, China
Editorial Member
Mark Stecker
Fresno Institute of Neuroscience
Fresno, California, USA
Editorial Member
Masaraf Hussain
Department of Neurology, North Eastern Indira Gandhi Regional Institute of Health and Medical Sciences
Shillong, Meghalaya, India
Editorial Member
Md Rezaul Karim
Institute of Neuroscience, Hubei University of Medicine
Shiyan, Hubei, China
Editorial Member
Miao Chen
Department of Neurology, Shidong Hospital of Yangpu District, affiliated to Shanghai University of Technology
Shanghai, China
Editorial Member
Mingzhi Han
K G Jebsen Brain Tumor Research Center, Department of Biomedicine, University of Bergen
Bergen, Norway
Editorial Member
Nicola Montano
Institute of Neurosurgery, Gemelli University Hospital, Catholic University
Rome, Italy
Editorial Member
Nilson Nogueira Mendes Neto
Department of Internal Medical, Family Medicine Program, Onofre Lopes University Hospital
Natal, Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil
Editorial Member
Oytun Erbas
Depertmant of Experimental Medicine, Istanbul Science University
Istanbul, Eyalet/yerleşke, Turkey
Editorial Member
Oytun Erbas
Depertmant of Experimental Medicine, Istanbul Science University
Istanbul, Sisli, Turkey
Editorial Member
Philip Njemanze
Chidicon Medical Center, International Institutes of Advanced Research and Training,
Owerri, Imo, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Pradeep C Bollu
Department of Neurology, University of Missouri
Columbia, Missouri, USA
Editorial Member
Prashant Kumar Rai
Department of Neurology, University of Texas Medical Branch
Galveston, Texas, USA
Editorial Member
Prerna Malla
Department of Neurology, Georgetown University
Washington, Coumbia, USA
Editorial Member
Qin Zhang
Yuncheng Central Hospital
Yuncheng, Shanxi, China
Editorial Member
Raju Suresh Kumar
Department of Physiology, Basic Sciences, King Saud Bin Abdul Aziz University for Health Sciences
Jeddah, Makkah, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Raul roberto Valdes sedeno
Medical and Science University, Clinical and Surgical Investigation Hospital
Havana, Cuba
Editorial Member
Rebecca Spiegel
Department of Neurology, Stony Brook Medical Center
East Setauket, New York, USA
Editorial Member
Regina Vontell
Department of Neurology, Miller School of Medicine, University of Miami Brain Endowment Bank
Miami, Florida, USA
Editorial Member
Ronald Kramer
Colorado Sleep Disorders Center
Highlands Ranch, Colorado, USA
Editorial Member
Sanjay Kumar
Department of Neurosurgery, Armed Forces Medical College, Command Hospital (Southern Command)
Pune, Maharashtra, India
Editorial Member
Sanusi Mohammad Bello
Department of Biomedical Sciences, King Faisal University
Al-Ahsa, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Shan Jiang
Developmental and Cell Biology, University of California-Irvine
Irvine, California, USA
Editorial Member
Tanja Grubić Kezele
Department of Physiology, Immunology and Pathophysiology, Faculty of Medicine, University of Rijeka
Rijeka, Croatia
Editorial Member
Tao Xu
Department of Anesthesiology, Shanghai Jiao Tong University affiliated Shanghai Sixth People's Hospital
Shanghai, China
Editorial Member
VCS Srinivasarao Bandaru
Department of Neurology and Clinical Research,Yashoda hospital
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Editorial Member
Virendra Mishra
Department of Imaging Research, Cleveland Clinic Lou Ruvo Center for Brain Health
Las Vegas, NV, USA
Editorial Member
Wei Gao
Department of Neurology, Shougang Hospital, Perking University
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Xuejian Wang
Department of Neurosurgery, The First People's Hospital of Nantong City
Nantong, Jiangsu, China
Editorial Member
Yaniv Cohen
Lyar, The Israeli Institute For Advanced Study
Muskogee, Oklahoma, USA
Editorial Member
Yasuhiro Kuroi
Department of Neurosurgery, Tokyo Women's Medical University Medical Center East
Tokyo, Kanto, Japan
Editorial Member
Yong Hu
Department of Neurology, NYU Langone Health, New York University
New York, USA
Editorial Member
Zlatko Trkanjec
University Departmnet of Neurology, Sestre Mildsrdnice University Hospital Centre
Zagreb, Croatia
Browse journals by subject